Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Diaz/Foster Museum On Main
-
Wed, May 1
Evans Museum On Main
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Musumeci Museum On Main
-
Fri, May 17
MPR: Band Spring Concert
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Minimum and Last Day of School
-
Sat, Jun 1